Introduction to Little Miss Photography


My Daughter!

“And… she’s off…”

Little Miss Photography

Hello from me! Welcome to Little Miss Photography.

As the title suggests, this is my first ever blog.

My writing has never been great, when I was younger I always got put into the low levels of reading, writing, and maths, you name it. But bare with me because over the years I have worked hard to improve my skills, and with my mum as an editor, I’m learning.

My brain has always worked creatively.

I love music, drama and especially photography. Creative stuff!

This blog is a place for me to showcase my photographs and express my thoughts and my idea processes.

I tend to label myself as a ‘photographer in training’ as I am still young and learning.

I live in Adelaide;  famous for being the ‘city of churches’, and giving our ‘key to the city’ to Cher who then proceeded to sell it on Ebay. If you’ve ever been…

View original post 94 more words

Leave a Reply

