Facebook Timeline: Quirky little thing happened on the way to celebrating my birfday…


Facebook Timeline: Quirky little thing happened on the way to celebrating my birfday…

Not sure if anyone else has noticed this issue… however as I received rather “a lot” of messages via my Facebook wall… many got “bundled together” and so… as a direct result, I haven’t seen them or have been challenged to access and read. I do hope people don’t think i’m rude that i haven’t replied!!!

 

hmmmmm eeeeek Facebook??? What’s the story, morning glory?

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

