25 years and 8 years respectively


Good ‘ol Facebook helped make a few connections for me recently. And what a stunning outcome.

Gordon, on the left.. a school friend who I haven’t really seen since then. Jacqui, in the middle.. a school friend who got lost to me about 8 years ago. The usual issue of changing mobiles, emails and living interstate. Well Facebook sorted the contact out with Gordon, and Gordon sorted the contact out with Jacqui and I ended up in Melbourne for breakfast as a surprise visit.

And what a joy it was.

#heart

I can’t wait to continue the journey… I’m sure there’s more instore xc

Leave a Reply

